Conrad Taljaard

Managing Director
conrad@rfdigi.co.za

Chris Taljaard

Chief Technology Officer

chris@rfdigi.co.za

Anel Rossouw

Gavin Preston

Procurement

gavin@rfdigi.co.za

Fielas Barendse

Peet Aspeling

Ricardo Van Rooyen

Installation / Deployment

ricardo@rfdigi.co.za

Byron Beukus

Installation / Deployment

Byron@rfdigi.co.za

Neo Taljaard

Marketing and Advertising

neo@rfdigi.co.za

Francois Van Den Berg

Software Development

francois@rfdigi.co.za

Jessica Taljaard